Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Dakota Fooks
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so glad that I decided to order this dress. I was a little nervous about ordering from a website. But after reading several reviews and my emails were answered every time, I decided to ordered. The dress was even more beautiful than I expected. The color was very great. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kintalind
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dress is wonderful and delicate! It looks like a princess. And the delivery time is very fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rivermind
  • Jan. 6, 2018

A nice dress, fits perfectly. I really like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rightes
  • Dec. 17, 2017

Dress great, you can put on many dawns and very comfortable. The perfect color and size, which I had chosen. The fabric as seen in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiorth
  • Dec. 8, 2017

Great dress, pleasant fabric, looks very noble.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Objer
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I loved it, it is beautiful and very practical. Because of the diversity of designs with which it can be used.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasucence
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Very nice .. like the picture ... great fabric and color just the same as I chose.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havowel
  • Sept. 22, 2017

A great dress, The delivery would be 20-30 days and then I was in the stress. I would take the dress on vacation, luckily it was 26 days indoors, just in time. The dress is really beautiful. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sters
  • Sept. 17, 2014

very beautiful and elegant dress. Nicely made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatur
  • Oct. 13, 2015

The dress I received was delivered right about the time they said it would be. The dress looked just like the picture online; it fits well, too! The only problem is the glitter on the dress falls off very easily, but that was in the review of the dress so I expected it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline