Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Donvill
  • Dec. 17, 2014

I received my order in 14 days! Unfortunately, my daughter didn't fall in love with the dress and she decided on a different one. The return process was simple and easy, unlike most online prom dress websites.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sconly
  • Dec. 23, 2015

Love the ease of looking through the website, the customer contributions and photos, the dress we received made it a flawless shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imbeat
  • Oct. 3, 2015

I ordered a lovely dress with matching jacket. It fits well and the color was right on. It is age appropriate and flattering. Such a great deal; a lovely dress at a great price. Love this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarem
  • April 27, 2016

I ordered 2 dresses from this site, they came in a very reasonable amount of time. The quality and the fit of the dresses were superb. I love them.I would order again from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bablingdoper
  • June 14, 2016

It was just the right price, fits well and even came with a small wrap to go with it. The thank you card that came with it was charming and adorable. I will be buying all my dresses from here from now on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Assled
  • March 13, 2016

My dress came in on time. I love how it fits to your body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fent
  • Jan. 27, 2016

I like this dress,it is very well made and expance,it color very pretty and cute. This is worth a buy at this price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nale
  • Jan. 19, 2017

I received my dress and the fit as well as quality were BEYOND my expectations! I would recommend this company to anyone. And I am already planning my next purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicas
  • Feb. 4, 2017

Absolutely loved this dress and felt beautiful in it. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berded
  • Feb. 4, 2017

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I really fall in love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online. But, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait for my occasion day. Before, I placed the order, your guys helped me a lot. I am so happy to have this wonderful dress. Thank you so much Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline