Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 56 reviews
  • By Sara-Jo Loney
  • Dec. 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress , I got a lot of compliments saying it was gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ayleisha Barnes
  • Dec. 23, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for your great service and for my beautiful dress! It was amaaaazzzzing!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By KerynMustin
  • June 1, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

everyone was in love with my dress just as much as i was

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jennie Evans
  • May 12, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for such a beautiful dress. First time ordering dress on the line and it fits perfectly. Here some pictures of my daughter Dancy Junior Prom.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foultia
  • June 18, 2018

Everything about this whole process is amazing! I had messed up my order so the making of the dress was delayed and it still came on time! I am a plus sized girl and I LOVED how easy it was to get it fitted to my body for only a little bit more! I will be recommending this site to all my friends! I was weary about ordering online but this site calmed all of my fears!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreme
  • May 2, 2018

Amazing dress looks just like the pictures i saw! I was so worried about ordering such a important dress online, but i just love it too much to pass it! thank god that it came with everything I wanted and more!! This dress is absolutely amazing ladies, if you love this dress too, just go for it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wart
  • April 7, 2018

When I saw this dress online, I instantly fell in love with it. Just got my dress yesterday...and I'm so happy with it. It's exactly the same as the picture posted, so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly even though I didn't order a custom size. Can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tattled
  • April 14, 2018

After reading a variety of reviews about the site, I was hesitant to order, but I decide to take a chance because I couldn't beat the price. I am glad I did! The dress is nearly perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soldided
  • July 24, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love this dress, everyone complimented me for it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinglainfire
  • July 22, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress and I got so many compliments!! Thank you for making it so beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline