Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Havesked
  • Oct. 7, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! She was so good at communicating with me, and the dresses came right on time. We had them custom made and they fit perfectly! She is surely someone you can trust and know that it will be just as you asked. All my praise goes to MillyBridal Wood!! Thank You!!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mallyn
  • Oct. 22, 2018

measurements were as I'd ordered. The quality of the dress is great and perfect for the coming event. Shipping was much faster than I expected, the dress was packaged well and arrived quickly. I can't wait to wear this and will definitely be purchasing from MillyBridal again :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouthern
  • April 30, 2018

The dress looks exactly as the pics onine, and it is absolutely amazing! Fits like a glove! The ordering and shipping process was really easy and the delivery was super quick!! Thank you dear MillyBridal. Thank you for your excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trequirsice
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. I ordered 2 made to measure dresses and they all fit perfectly. Delivered very quickly too. Have already recommended Millybridal UK to friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witelabacter
  • Feb. 9, 2018

We needed this dress in one week. It came in less than a week!! This dress was a perfect fit and it didn't even need alterations. The picture was exactly like the dress in person. This was my second order from this company. I will definitely use more often when my girls need prom dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threemorming
  • Aug. 25, 2014

Found a really nice dress and wasn't expensive at all! So many dresses to choose from and they're all beautiful. Also it came much faster than I expected which was a plus! Would definately recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirainclont
  • March 9, 2015

I never bought a dress online before and this was the best experience I've had. I read the reviews and listened to them of which helped my sizing ordering and shipping was easy and fast along with the dress fits perfect and is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litheir
  • April 8, 2015

I ordered a dress from Uk.millybridal. My experience was great! The dress was delivered on time! It looked just like the picture! It fit perfectly! I will definitely be ordering from Uk.millybridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theireses
  • June 2, 2015

My little one was extremely happy with her dress and how it looked better than the picture. The delivery was on time too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emence
  • Feb. 19, 2016

Beautiful dress. I have told all my friends to look on Uk.millybridal for thier dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline