Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By BethBrowne
  • July 27, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mirandatownsend
  • June 24, 2017

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter and I are absolutely delighted with this dress. The fabric is nice quality. It fits perfectly, looks absolutely beautiful, arrived swiftly. We couldn't be more happy. A huge thank you to the person who made such a great job if sewing it.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loold
  • May 26, 2018

This dress perfect! I spent months looking for the perfect dress, and here it is! The dress is incredibly well-made and flattering for variety of body types and styles. I am so excited to have a unique and stunning dress for my sisters.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frours
  • June 2, 2018

This is just perfect. Colour pretty much exactly as picture - quality and workmanship is fantastic. I just love it, thick quality fabric - now I can order the next three for the rest of my friends! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifer
  • April 7, 2018

The dresses shipped very quickly. MillyBridal was very good at replying to my questions on time. The dresses were same color we sent a picture to MillyBridal. Thank you for your hard work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Braill
  • Feb. 7, 2018

My dress fits perfectly. It was an incredible price. I was extremely pleased with the whole process. I picked the color and sent my measurements and received my dress almost immediately. I have told many of my friends about your website and encourage them to at least consider placing an order for any formal event they need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wase
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I got this dress custom fit, and it fits like a glove. The dress came in less than 4 weeks and was in excellent quality. Thank you for the beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurstoill
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I love this dress. The fit is great, the quality for price is very good. The dress arrived promptly and was as described. I was hesitant to make this purchase online, but I do not regret it. and i will order from uk.millybridal.org again! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shord
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Thank you so much, uk.millybridal.org. I just received my dress today. The quality of the dress was very good. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it suited me well since I chose the custom size. Thanks for your patient service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clumand
  • Aug. 7, 2014

This is a fabulous dress! I ordered it in royal blue which turned out better than I thought. The dress is very fantasic, which I LOVE.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline