Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Rewhe
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase! The dress is everything I had hoped for. When I had concerns and was a bit nervous buying my dress from this site, I was handled professionally and kindly and my worries ceased. Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a dress for that party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caliat
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I'm so happy i ordered from this site! it was great and i couldnt believe how good the quality of the dress was! I was worried because of reviews i had read online but they were wrong. i love this site! my dress is gorgeous and im so excited for prom now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youseks
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I was slightly concerned with ordering my dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional. I will recommend your website to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficeseet
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Great quality!! I bought this dress for my prom and it was very beautiful. I made it with my own size just to be sure it would fit because I'm 5 feet tall but I made myself some littles corrections to make it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swifirold
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This is beautiful dress. It is what I was expecting and more. I got this dress custom made to my measurements, and it was worth the extra bit of money. The dress fit perfectly! What I also liked about the dress is that it is girly and cute, but not over-the-top. Overall, I highly recommend this dress, I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rissaitte
  • Oct. 24, 2017

We are pleased with the customer service we received from Millybridal. The dresses were shipped promptly, and they arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caece
  • Dec. 24, 2016

This is a qualitative product and i love the dress. The design is quite simple n classic. The dress was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foldente
  • July 4, 2017

I was able to attend prom all four years and each year I have looked on Millybridal to find my dress. This year.. My senior year I decided to purchase a prom dress from this site. I love my dress it fits perfectly and looks just like it does on the website. My overall experience has been great and I would definitely recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablents
  • Aug. 24, 2017

just can not believe it fits me very well and make me more beautiful in the dress. just thank you for your patience!! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excessing
  • Dec. 16, 2016

The picture does it no justice!! This dress is the perfect choice and shipping time was perfect, maybe like 20 days from date of purchase. Thank you Millybridal for helping me pick a dress without even trying it on and I have no regrets!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline