Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Lovent
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. The dress arrived yesterday. My daughter tried it on and it fits her perfectly. The fabric is of high quality and touches comfortable. You guys have done a good job. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twentortund
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I like most of the dresses on your website. I received the dress today and the dress is stunning. I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withentramor
  • Dec. 22, 2014

I have received this dress today and very pleased with this. I believe i could be the focus when attending the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himusince
  • Nov. 3, 2015

This is truly such a wonderful dress! I bought it in burgundy, and it is absolutely gorgeous! The custom fit is truly worth it, and the fabric is so lovely and falls very nicely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beste
  • Sept. 29, 2015

Dress is extremely high quality with perfect/custom fit. Web picture does not do it justice! Fully lined with exquisite bodice detail. A bargain for such an amazing dress! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warmidem
  • Jan. 29, 2015

Uk.millybridal provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentlyst
  • July 22, 2016

My daughter ordered a dress from Uk.millybridal.org and we are very pleased! The selection is amazing, the prices reasonable and the sizing helps are right on! Her dress came in the mail and it fits beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huriturnar
  • Dec. 6, 2016

Very nice site, the prices are awesome and the custom service is excellent. They always answer very quickly any question or doubt. I bought the dress on Sammy Dress and love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hooss
  • Aug. 2, 2016

It was everything that I had expected it to be. Everything was perfect I really love it. Thank you very much . I planned and ordering from them again. The dress was very beautiful. My daughter is also planning on ordering too.I would definitely recommend this anyone who wants to order to do so without any reservations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowlielinuld
  • Feb. 24, 2017

I was looking for a website to find a dress. I had looked at like 5 other websites, and they had very raunchy dresses nothing cute but semi-prom, they were short and cleavage and tight. Or they were my style and just too, ugly to be blunt. Then I found Uk.millybridal.org and I had such a hard time picking out a dress because they were all so cute. So I went with a black dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline