Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By eleanorc2003
  • Dec. 12, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By eleanorc2003
  • Dec. 12, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By eleanorc2003
  • Dec. 12, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm extremely thankful for this dress, it was made perfectly. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angela Siewert
  • May 25, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

10/10 recommended to get a dress from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hostred
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I absolutely loved this gown from the moment I saw it. Ordering was fast and easy. My gown was custom ordered so the fit was perfect. Everyone loved it. thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preplers
  • Oct. 17, 2017

It is really a correct choice to place the order on uk.millybridal.org. I absolutely love my dress! The material is nice and comfortable. And the seller is willing to add extra length to fit my high heels. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buld
  • Aug. 23, 2017

My dress was just delivered to my door. So excited. The details of the dress were perfect. And totally the same as the picture. My aunt Claire is a seamstress, she knows well about the sewing works, she said that my dress is of great quality, and i asked her to price it, she said at least 1800!!! haha I am soooo happy with my dress shopping!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormse
  • June 14, 2017

This dress was so beautiful. It was recommend by a friend of mine. She loves the dresses of uk.millybridal.org so much. So I bought the dress. The quality of the dress was beyond expectation. The dress suited me well since I chose the custom size. Thanks for your good service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frobeek
  • June 6, 2014

Had this dress made to measure and it is perfect! I was worried it might be poorly constructed or made out of cheap fabric but it is perfect. Can't wait to order more garments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Critheryou
  • Feb. 25, 2015

Came in plenty of time and arrived in excellent condition. Would use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline