Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Munchon
  • Feb. 6, 2015

Delivered within 2 weeks, and company delivered to my work as I was not at home, really good service. Beautiful dress, looks as good as you see it, the fit was almost perfect. Feels really nice on and you really feel dressed up in it. Very Happy thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knotlexcel
  • May 16, 2016

I bought this dress in Purplr Colour for a masquerade ball which will be held next month. It arrived earlier than I had asked for and it's beautiful! I got the size standard and it fits perfectly. I am so happy with my purchase. You can expect me as a future customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeasught
  • June 10, 2016

Good quality and good finishing. the size 12 was perfect--true to size. And the purple colour is so beautiful. It came the way I want it. I like it so so much. will definitely come to your website again:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Engs
  • April 19, 2016

I would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly. I got the dress on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly be using your service again. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rintuffight
  • Feb. 7, 2017

Product was as shown in the image and it came in perfect time. Amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witints
  • Feb. 18, 2017

received the dress last week and had a very happy time with it already! and now its time to express my gratitude. i would really like to thank you for the perfect dress that you made for me. everything was all so good. And thank you I will surely buy dresses again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lible
  • Feb. 9, 2017

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froate
  • Jan. 27, 2017

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recomed
  • May 5, 2017

I just got the dress today! The dress is extremely well made and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I ordered from Uk.millybridal.org and it won't be the last. It looks exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline