Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Toll
  • Nov. 12, 2018

Beautifully made dress, good quality! Shipped quickly considering it came from across the world. I ordered custom sizing and won't have to make any alterations to the fit or length of the dress. Other than that VERY happy with the way the dress turned out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buind
  • June 26, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter of honor custom sized and it is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly as the picture shows, and made of very good quality. she was so great to work with, my dress came within a few weeks, and every time I had a question for her she answered it within a day. I would highly recommend doing business with this lady. I will definately order from her again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momentown
  • April 17, 2018

I ordered three of these dresses for my sisters, all custom sized and they are absolutely beautiful. They are exactly as the picture shows, and made of very good quality. she was so great to work with, my dresses came within a few weeks, and every time I had a question for her she answered it within a day. I would highly recommend doing business with this lady. I will definately order from her again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pactink
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I love this dress. Thank you very much for making it perfectly like that! The size is perfect, all I can say is a gorgeous dress! Highly recommended! And fast shipping. five stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stralf
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The quality is very good, the size is right, and it looks even better than the picture! I am very happy with this purchase! I will recommend your site to my sister and friends without hesitation. Thank you guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thestive
  • Sept. 16, 2014

Fit is exactly as pictured. Great dress for it's price. Beautiful gown.Very pleased! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nexce
  • Feb. 21, 2015

The quality of this dress is very good, doesn't look cheap at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shistur
  • Feb. 16, 2015

Beautiful, size perfect, no imperfections - delivered as described

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Webervat
  • Feb. 10, 2016

The dress was just as pictured and we can't wait for our event to show it off. Shipping time was really fast too. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dehe
  • Feb. 25, 2016

OMG my dress arrived way quicker than i expected! It is perfect! I love it, and cant wait til my man sees me in it next month!!! Thank you so much, i couldnt be happier :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline