Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Wastaccus
  • Aug. 31, 2018

The dresses were more than I could have imagined. I was apprehensive at first to ordering through MillyBridal because we couldn't try them on, but the color and style turned out so perfectly. Thank you so much for helping make my event beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agave
  • May 29, 2018

GORGEOUS dresses!!! MillyBridal did an amazing job on my dresses! Shes so easy to talk to and work with during my many questions and the long process! She's as sweet as can be! The dresses are well made and fit very well. All my friends are in love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormily
  • Aug. 16, 2017

I felt like a princess! It is a very nice dress, I never wear a dress like this! It made me so charming in my party. It was definitely the most beautiful day in my life! Thanks so much uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hans
  • June 17, 2017

Oh my goodness the dress is absolutely beautiful. The measurements were perfect as I ordered my dress by submitting my own measurements. I love it! It looks exactly as pictured. Everything came sooner than expected. so happy with my dress, can't wait to wear it in my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thfuriene
  • May 20, 2017

My daughter needed a dress for her junior prom. Neither one of us like to shop, so we started looking on line as we usually do instead of going to the local stores. After searching endlessly online through all the latest styles, we could not find anything like what we were looking for, most styles being way too immodest for a young lady to be wearing. I stumbled across uk.millybridal.org and searched their site. The dresses were beautiful but I was worried about shopping from a brand I had never heard of, knew nothing about and with no stores for me to see their dresses first hand. At their very reasonable prices, I decided to take the chance. I began working with Ashley who guided me to choose a dress that we liked the most and then certain features of the dress could be altered to customize the dress to be exactly what we wanted. She let us choose the color we wanted. We gave her my daughter's measurements. She was very prompt to answer any questions and very reassuring throughout the whole process. Closer to time for prom, I got very nervous because I started hearing horror stories of people ordering dresses from overseas and the dresses being terrible quality and not at all what they had wanted...Soooo, we went shopping for 2 miserable days at local stores finally settling on a dress from a shop with rude customer service but I was just too tired to shop anymore. The dress was beautiful, but nothing like what we had set out to get except for the color and was $750. When my daughter's MillyBridal dress arrived, we were thrilled with the quality and how truly beautiful the dress was! My daughter was so pleased with the results of this custom dress that cost about 1/4 of what her store bought dress cost (even with all the custom options) that she wore it to her prom instead! Very pleased with this whole transaction! Thank you uk.millybridal.org! We would not hesitate to buy from you ever again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aphie
  • May 15, 2017

I just received my dress today and I am totally blown away! The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you, uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equitibsed
  • May 1, 2017

I was recommaned by my friends, it proved it is a good website when I got my best dress.When I go back to my country , I will introuduce to all my friends . The quality is so good as well, also the dress is fast shipping, Thanks you and with my best wishes to you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theallove
  • April 29, 2017

I love my dress! It is exactly what I was looking for. It was not expensive, yet describes my personality. This is the second dress I have ordered off of here, and I have not been disappointed yet. Recommended this site for my friends. So excited!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movenciought
  • April 16, 2017

I was really worried about ordering the dress offline because it might not look in person how it does online. the dress came in quick time and it is exactly how it appears to be, i tried it on it fits perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throgely
  • April 3, 2017

Love this dress. Pattern is very pretty. Material is lovely and light. Fits perfectly and a great price. Lovely dress that can be dressed up or down. May order another for a party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline