Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ancess
  • April 7, 2018

Oh my goodness! I am so thankful for MillyBridal! She is so helpful and so talented! I looked like a princess at prom. My dress color got compliments all night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lenct
  • April 16, 2018

I was super nervous about ordering a prom dress online and having it come so close to the day of the dance but I trusted MillyBridal and she did not let me down! The dress fit really well, all I had to do was get it hemmed because I wasn't wearing heels. It was very well made and the color was beautiful. Very happy with my decision I would definitely recommend this dress and MillyBridal! Highly recommended! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pandfuldell
  • July 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very scared the dress wouldn’t come like the photo, but it came so much better in my opinion. Wore it at prom and got so many compliments. Loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Serming
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I hope this helped anyone who is looking to purchase this dress is nice. I like it, very clearly and I like the train very much, not too long and neither too short. I will purchase again at uk.millybridal.org and always recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiskes
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I finally receive my dress, and it does't let me down! The moment i put it on, my mum said that i am beautiful as a star. I must thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me! It looks simple but so elegant, thank you a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gingee
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This dress is perfect, perfect details on the top works, to be honest, i think this dress worth a much higher price, i really don't know how uk.millybridal.org did it! selling this great dress at such a great price!! So girls don't hesitate to order from uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Showeeks
  • Nov. 21, 2017

This dress is simply amazing! It's more awesome in real, customer service is fast and very accommodating. The delivery time is also very quick. No one will believe how much i got this dress for. Five stars is not enough, I give you guys 10 stars!!!!! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org, you help girls on a budget feel like a million dollars!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whes
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Thanks for the good customer??s service of uk.millybridal.org. I was worried about the size before I placed the order. After the inquiry on livechat, I chose the custom size of the dress and it fits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the details are perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geth
  • June 23, 2017

I think nothing can compare with me receiveing my beautiful dress. Thanks so much. You are trustful. I think I will place order on your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saway
  • June 8, 2017

I ordered this dress from uk.millybridal.org for my daughter's graduation. It took a lot longer than I had anticipated to arrive, over 3 weeks... but it did arrive in time for her event and it was absolutely beautiful. So many compliments and it fit her like a glove, and I went straight off the measurement chart MillyBridal provided. I was so happy with the dress. My daughter felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline