Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Sman
  • May 27, 2017

Great experience ordering online. The dress arrived so fast and it fit my daughter perfectly. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litend
  • May 13, 2017

It is an amazing dress, when I dress on it , my friends said I am so hot. I never had the feeing of glorious with dressing on a dress, always I thought it should be elegant, but you did it .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indolmoseent
  • May 3, 2017

This dress was overall amazing! I had mine custom made and the details were perfect and it was everything I was looking for, it was beautifully made and the color was what i wanted

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatteniou
  • April 27, 2017

When I saw this dress I just fell in love with this dress, the style is very glamourous and unique I really like it so I ordered it for my birthday next week. I am so excited to receive it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideet
  • April 13, 2017

Excellent quality and more than we expected. It fits perfectly and it is much worthy the price. I will definitely use your service again and I have already recommended you to my friends. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noppy
  • April 3, 2017

I loved my dress it looked amazing. The team that made it did a great job they also got the dress here on time so a huge thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowell
  • March 26, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits my daughter perfectly. Thankyou for making shopping online so easy and for delivering such a good quality product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tisid
  • March 11, 2017

I bought the dress for my coming prom. I receive the dress two days ago and I opened the package. I like the dress so much. I tried the dress and the dress is a little longer. When I wore the shoes the dress length fit me. nice one dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline