Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Michelle Atkinson
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:Red; Size:US4; Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are more pics

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Michelle Atkinson
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:Red; Size:US4; Overall Fit:True To Size

Hello. my daughter wore it for her 16th birthday party and loved it thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hableful
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I bought it as my event dress. It surprised me so much! I can't believe my own eyes. The COLOR, QUALITY, what's more, it is really comfortable! It makes me even more elegant! What can I say only Perfect service at a nice price!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideach
  • Oct. 18, 2017

I just love my gown from uk.millybridal.org. It came to my door sooner than I was expecting. I ordered a custom made gown and it fits perfectly. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for this wonderful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyough
  • Sept. 7, 2017

Wonderfully dress! I wasn't sure if the picture uploaded correctly on my last comment, so here's another try! I highly recommend purchasing this dress. the fabric and color are very good! Don't hesitate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereces
  • Aug. 25, 2017

My dress arrived yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! Exactly as it is in the picture, processing and shipping time wasn't very long at all and it is a perfect fit! I love it! Thank you so much for making my beautiful dress for my special day! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squaques
  • July 27, 2017

Love it! This dress is so beautiful! Mine is custom made in the color - pink. It fits me perfectly. i can't wait to wear it! thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reverigire
  • Oct. 29, 2014

This dress looks exactly like the Designer dress that costs 550.00 for a fraction of the cost. The sizing guide was spot on. And Uk.millybridal.org shipping is FAST. We actually got the dress before their estimated shipping date. This is the second dress we have gotten from Uk.millybridal.org and been totally in love with both! Will definitely get more from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theive
  • April 6, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress and arrived early!! Very pleased and very good quality for money

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upost
  • Feb. 27, 2016

I am delighted with the result of my order. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline