Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Wilip
  • June 10, 2014

We ordered a dress for my daughter and I was nervous.. when we got the dress it was beautiful.. and shipped pretty fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youreave
  • June 18, 2015

Dresses are lovely. your prices are perfect for my budget and you have a varity of styles to choose from. this dress is perfect for my prom and i am so happy with it! i really hope i can purchase this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farnews
  • March 20, 2015

When I received the dress it made my day. When I saw the real thing the picture on line didn't do it justice. The fit is perfect. Love the color. Should I need another dress I will definitely be back. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obace
  • Jan. 10, 2016

I received the dresses on Friday afternoon??It look WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for all your help and keeping me in the loop on the status of the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andis
  • Jan. 31, 2016

Beautiful and extensive site with lots of choice. Fast delivery. Only the prices may have something to low.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frould
  • Feb. 18, 2016

This dress is astonishing. Everyone have jaw drop when they saw me with this dress. Beautiful dress i love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speat
  • April 18, 2017

Gorgeous dress, even better than the picture. The fit was perfect! Choosed the size based on the size chart and the result was better than I had hoped. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decomely
  • July 2, 2017

I received my dress it fits perfect. It is in perfect condition and it's very good quality. I am very confortable in it. This is the first itme I have ever ordered anything online and I am very happy. I will definitly order again from this site and I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rall
  • June 10, 2017

This site was great to work with. Very simple size chart to go by. Very good selection of dresses. They have something for every body style and shape. Definitely will purchase from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoem
  • July 13, 2017

Anyway, this is just exactly what I was looking for. it just fits the body beautifully. I paid for it still having it on because I couldn't stop looking at how gorgeous it looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline