Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Conar
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Beautiful dress, great service and the shipping was not bad. So glad we ordered because the dress quality is exactly what I was looking for. highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guill
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I bought this dress in picture color and it looks stunning just the way it looks in the picture. I also have to highlight the customer service you guys offered me. I would definitely recommend this website and would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bestudy
  • Sept. 13, 2017

Received my dress today! Gorgeous beyond words. I will have to take it in a bit in the waist, my bad. But the material, workmanship and style is perfect. Thank you uk.millybridal.org! I was hesitant to order at first but I'm glad I did, and will definitely recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucke
  • Aug. 18, 2017

Dress is stunning and of very good quality. I love the convertible design and the colour is exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery (less than 4 weeks). I'm definitely going to order from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retiould
  • Oct. 14, 2014

Every dress I have bought, just love! I have had my sister-in-laws buy from Uk.millybridal.org in the past! I recently purchased a gown, I am so in love with it, it actually fit perfectly, such different choices, I always put a bunch in my cart, then choose my favorites! Live Chatted with a customer service rep. So helpful! Can't go wrong with this site for a gorgeous dress, for any occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatints
  • Feb. 10, 2015

It is a lovely dress, I am so looking forward to wearing it to my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinied
  • March 1, 2015

Excellent customer service, fast and reliable shipping, amazing dress and quality! I receive many compliments on how nice my dress is whenever I wear it. The dress looks identical to the stock photo - meaning their site is not misleading. I definitely recommend Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yese
  • March 27, 2016

It was generous in color. So great for petite people. it is so comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinfor
  • May 5, 2016

My dress arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly. The material is light not heavy. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sair
  • March 22, 2016

We receive the dress today, It is really pretty and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline