Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Eftery
  • May 3, 2018

I was surprised when i dressed on the new arrival dress.it fits me perfectly and looked very beautiful. I've ordered it in red color. Really can recommend it. Looks beautiful! I thank you for this wonderful dress! and i will introduce you to all friends i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maiduc
  • April 26, 2018

I have received this dress on time and it is a beautiful dress just looks the same as the online pictures. Wonderful. And the fabric is soft as I thought that maybe a little bit tough. The colour is also quite good, in a word, That's the dress I need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunned
  • Dec. 20, 2017

The dress arrived night before the event and was very beautiful. I will be doing more business with you and I have even expounding to everyone that complimented my daughter on her attire where I purchased the dress from. Again, thank you Millybridal UK for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisn
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Looking at this dress when it arrived I fell in love with it. The fabric is haut quality & the tailoring is neat. Like a previous reviewer, u really get what u pay for. I am fan of Millybridal UK. Amazing collection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatithas
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This dress really does make you feel like a princess, it is elegant and sexy all at the same time. It is also made to a very high standard, you get what you pay for and you will be happy with this purchase. Love it !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marome
  • Jan. 18, 2018

OMG i love this dress it's perfect... I shop online all the time but for special clothing this is it! The absolute best experience ever and look at the price... REALLY!!! IM SOLD!!! This dress is my secound purchace here and its not gonna be my last... I LOVE YOU GUYS...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faccorelfain
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Really like this dress:) it is simple but lovely!!! when I open the package it is in good condition and it fits me well. so wonderful!!! I am satisfied with the dress i bought and will come here for more dresses in the future!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusid
  • Feb. 6, 2017

I received the dress today! It is stunning! I ordered the dress and the dress is so beautiful in this color. I have to say thank you to the service representative who helped to find the pictures of the dress in different colors for me. Thanks, it did help a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiever
  • Feb. 7, 2017

This dress is stunning! Was a little skeptical buying a dress like this online, but I can announce that it is a beautiful dress. As nice as any dress in the upper end dress stores. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whemove
  • July 9, 2017

My best friend will attend a grand party. She wanted to wear a dress to attend the party, we searched many shops in our local place but did not find one dress she liked. then we began to shop on the Internet,the dress on this website attracted her eyes, then she paid for the dress. A few weeks later, she received the dress, the dress style is same to the picture on the website. a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline