Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Burne
  • Aug. 16, 2017

I had never ordered clothes online. I had ordered the dress so I was pretty afraid it wasn't going to look like in the picture but when I received it and tried it on I was so satisfied! It was a relief that it looked just like in the picture so I would totally recommend anybody to go shop at uk.millybridal.org for any occasion (:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidess
  • Feb. 15, 2016

It was the perfect dress, the fitting was perfect, the color is what I wanted. I will must definitely will be back for dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whousen
  • Aug. 22, 2016

I was looking for prom dresses that i didn't need to spend hundreds of dollars on and was pleasantly surprised to find a great selection on Millybridal's website. I was nervous that the quality of these cheap dresses would be poor, but all the ones i have ordered to try on have been great quality. Highly recommend using this site to find your dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dilgin
  • March 11, 2016

Hi thank you do much. I ordered this dress in green and it's beautiful! Fits perfectly, very well made and stunning! Received my dress extremely quickly and love you can track the status to when it arrives on your door! Thank you once again...this is my second dress and will probably buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floody
  • Oct. 3, 2016

The dress is absolutely stunning. i didn't even have to get a custom made dress i just got the right bust size and everything else fitted perfectly. i love the dress and can't wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioncy
  • June 23, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier. Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentort
  • Sept. 23, 2015

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it for my daughter and it fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is truly amazing. Will come to Millybridal when needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaide
  • Aug. 3, 2014

the quality and design is excellent, the size fit me perfectly, but the shipping was a little slow, next time I hope you can send them quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buyince
  • Oct. 18, 2015

The dress itself is gorgeous, and fits like a glove. Very nice dress! Fast delivery. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younarright
  • Oct. 2, 2015

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. the service from Uk.millybridal was exceptional. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered another dress which was fantastic also!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline