Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Saidee
  • May 22, 2016

I absolutely love this dress. It's super flattering and I just love the design and color. It's nicely made, and I'm extremely happy with it. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froccattled
  • May 28, 2016

It was a fabulous experience and I wouldn't hesitate to order from Uk.millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cablame
  • March 22, 2016

The dress arrived sooner than expected and in excellent shape. Beautiful dress - perfect fit and perfect length. Very happy with this purchase and will look to Uk.millybridal.org for future purchases!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themad
  • March 16, 2017

The dress is well made. Good experience. I am happy to buy from Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haroven
  • July 10, 2017

The dress looks just like the picture and is more beautiful in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Breas
  • July 13, 2017

the dress is exactly as it looks and the shipment came just on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosseed
  • June 16, 2017

The confirmation dress we ordered for our daughter arrived. The dress was as described and was beautiful. We will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niumber
  • May 27, 2017

When I opened the package, I was amazed the style and colour, this dress is my best choice for the upcoming party, the shipping is on time, great shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Procke
  • Jan. 16, 2017

It was delivered to me soon. It is so beautiful and it is made perfectly. The picture does not shows its true beauty.Fully recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline