Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Elsie Seidlinger
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Color:Fuchsia Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you MillyBridal for the amazing and beautiful Fuchsia dress, and shipping was pretty quick. The sizing was very accurate I would highly recommend you guys !!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Snew
  • Oct. 28, 2018

oh, this dress is amazing! well done MillyBridal i will be coming back for more, great quality and material, i got mine custom made and it was deilivered to australia within 20 days and i also loved the option of being able to track where my order was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mest
  • July 21, 2018

I have received my package, that was very fast. I usually have to wait more than a month when purchased at other stores. the delivery is clear and very easy to track them. the dresses fit me perfectly, I love the color. I am planning to buy other fashion dress here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancusesself
  • June 26, 2018

I absolutely love my dress! When I ordered it I forgot that I was going to need it shorter and didn't do a custom size. The dress was very well made. Every little detail is so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pind
  • May 19, 2018

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and was thrilled when the dress got to me. I was worried because i didn't really see an image of a plus sized model. I received the dress very timely and it fit very well. I felt really beautiful on my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligem
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I thought I would never find a dress in red. However, uk.millybridal.org made my dream true and made the dress in my wish-colour. Thank you very much! Thanks to you I feel like a princess ;-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bagalaw
  • Jan. 17, 2018

The dress is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Everything I imagined and expected as well. Definitely my style. I love the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingesed
  • Dec. 12, 2017

I was eyeing this dress for months and I read every single review and saw all the photos available. It is simply amazing! I purchased it with customized measurements and it fit to the tee. I am small busted and dresses (even if customized) usually are loose at the bust, but this one wasn't. There's great support built into the dress. Of course the price is a steal. But even if this dress was $1000+, I would still purchase it! Costumer service is the best I've ever encountered with any company. If there were any problems, they communicated with me. Love uk.millybridal.org!! So excited!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Attims
  • Oct. 15, 2017

Big Thank you to uk.millybridal.org! I was nervous when ordering the dress, when i got it..it was just perfect..needs no alteration. chose size 12, was not custom made..i will recommend this site to all friends..with uk.millybridal.org, you will not dissapoint.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mathaddley
  • Oct. 9, 2014

the material was of high quality.Thank you for your good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline