Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Hisguallon
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Wonderful customer service great dress.I was so excited to get my dress and it fits perfect. Thank you for caring enough to double check my measurements. The inside is nearly as pretty as the outside.I will definitely purchase from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nize
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The sash and bow on the dress are really lovely. The different colours on the dress are so amazing. what's more, the tulle is very comfortable. In the end, it is a good experience to buy dress online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sholexpeetry
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I purchased this dress from Millybridal UK. I have searched on many different websites for an appropriate dress, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for any items. I certainly will visit your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plathe
  • Jan. 31, 2018

The dress was packaged very nicely, and the dress came out beautiful! I choose the custom measurement for it, after trying on the dress, I am extremely happy with it. It really fits me well, I'm very happy with the dress! The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haske
  • June 6, 2014

when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jubjer
  • Feb. 20, 2015

fantastic dress, great quality, fits beautifully even though I went for the standard size dress. It was a little big for me in the bust part,but never mind i will wear bra inside. Quite worth for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattheined
  • Feb. 4, 2015

I received the dress today. It's beautiful and the sewing is so perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asself
  • Oct. 27, 2016

I wanted to inform you how much I greatly appreciate all of your assistance in helping to make my ordering process easy and painless. Your customer service skills are above and beyond what I have ever experienced. Because of your service skills, I will definitely utilize Uk.millybridal for future needs as well as highly recommend Uk.millybridal to others. Your kind attitudes and level of professionalism are not often found. Again, thanks so much for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pell
  • Aug. 5, 2016

Very happy with the dress!!! You really do a wonderful work! And the shipping is very fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Readeary
  • Oct. 14, 2016

After many nights of searching for the dress my daughter wanted I found it at Uk.millybridal. I am happy to say it arrived within 20 days in perfect condition. I did not have to pay additional charges upon arrival as others said they did. I would highly recommend Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline