Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Hencers
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Just received the dress it's so beautiful, I can't complain about anything because everything is just great and well made, the package, lace, dress everything is gorgeous, love it, thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leonds
  • Feb. 8, 2018

The dress is nice, I did like the fabric and also I'm very glad because I can adjust to my body, it was just a little longer...... But I recommend to anyone....... Only cling to the measurement chart, it's very important.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exprod
  • Jan. 24, 2018

My dress arrived today, as I choose custom made, it fits me very well, and I chose the red color, very stunning, it arrived just like the pic show, I really hope someone can choose royal blue, I think that will also be stunning, lol.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whishe
  • Sept. 29, 2014

Excellent products that was well made and resembles the picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holifect
  • May 12, 2015

the design is so fashionable. My dress is beautiful. The length is just the same as your website showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Palin
  • April 24, 2015

I am absolutely in love with my dress!!!! It is so beautifully made??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minman
  • Jan. 9, 2016

I was skeptical at first about ordering a dress online, but I'm so glad I did! The dress is so beautiful and looks exactly like it did on the website. The dress is also true to size. I got a great deal on it too. Cannot recommend this website enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bithe
  • Feb. 9, 2016

Dress looks really nice on model. I am much shorter, so I can't expect the same results. Color and style is really nice like the picture, padding is also really good. I think with a little high heels, I'll be fine. Dress fit perfectly besides the length, I used the size chart provided on the page item was being sold.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hame
  • Feb. 15, 2016

the fabric is amazing an i absolutely love the lace detail. The measurements fit perfectly, custom size fitting like a glove!! the communication with this company was outstanding, providing a response within 24 hours and always keeping you updates on the progress of the dress at every stage. Defiantly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a prom dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lork
  • Jan. 22, 2017

I have just got the dress, and the dress is really gorgeous. I like the dress very much, thank you Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline