Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Getelon
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Perfect fit. She loved it and looked great for prom. They shipped it earlier than promised. We will definitely buy again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swerstene
  • Jan. 14, 2018

This dress is fabulous and stunning on! I received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offight
  • Dec. 15, 2017

Very excellent dress , its perfect I like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chrea
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Beautiful dress, ordered to size but unfortunately a bit too big.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thalke
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Very good dress, quality superb. Perfect packaging, it only remains to prove it does not damage the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artiontily
  • Sept. 9, 2017

Loved the dress, i refer everyone to this site. the quality of each and every dress, i buy is great i been buying since 2013 and will always order from here...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cowake
  • June 21, 2014

I bought this dress and it is gorgeous! I was the focus on the party and soooo many people loved the dress. the detail is super. I bought a standard size and it fits me rightly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ired
  • March 8, 2015

I am so happy to have my puchase soon. This is a lovely dress. I like it. Good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stagetheir
  • March 14, 2015

The dress is amazing!! Arrived on time and fit well. Just a small adjustment in length and breasts! It has good fabric and was so cheap for this kind of party dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborear
  • June 20, 2016

I like the dress. It's very beautiful such an elegant dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline