Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Wiford
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I found MillyBridal by browsing with Google. There are so many dresses to choose from and are such elegant and tasteful creations. The dress I chose is for my prom. This dress was a great design!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scefece
  • Feb. 11, 2018

They are so lovely dresses, I ordered the first one to see the quality and color, yeah, it's just like the pic show, so, I will continue ordering another event dress again, if someone need to order this one, highly recommend to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glat
  • Nov. 21, 2017

Thank you so much jjshouse for the beautiful dress! It is totally beyond my expectation!I received it sooner than I thought and it fitted me well. First I was scared to order my dress on the internet but finally I was really glad I did it because it proves I'm right!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hican
  • Dec. 2, 2017

These dresses are amazingly well made, price aside. I did take it to my tailor to make it the correct length and he was duly impressed with the quality. Definitely recommend this dress. I'm about 10 lbs overweight and still got tons of oohs and aws.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maders
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I love the dress very much. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased! I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priquised
  • Dec. 12, 2017

I am so satisfied with the dress. The fabric looks very elegant and the neckline is what I like best. It has a built-in bra and boning. All in all, I like it very much and I can't wait to wear it at the prom party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forombity
  • Dec. 5, 2017

Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supor
  • Dec. 27, 2017

After reading other reviews about receiving their packages a month after I was freaking out because I had already ordered my dress. However the dress came on time and fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casere
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find. Perfect for a prom. and i highly recommended it to every else,really a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeartat
  • Jan. 23, 2017

the dress on the website is so so beautiful. i received the dress yesterday. it is stunning. love the dress.The dress fits perfect. love it. thank you. I will be back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline