Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thationdeas
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for the prom, I could not believe how quick it arrived and to such a high standard it has been made to, it just fit me correct. thank-you so much,I will shop again with you and so will all my girl friends. It was effortless shopping!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastal
  • April 1, 2018

I received my dress sooner than expected and it's perfect. It's beautiful and it fits me perfectly! I never thought that i could get such a gorgeous prom dress since i really have a tight budget! Thank you for everything! Thank you for making my life happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fliket
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I was finally able to try on my dress. It fit perfectly! It was neither too tight nor too loose. I have never had such a good experience with an online purchase. The customer service was also amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboughtters
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I have just received our dress and am very happy with them. The quality is fantastic and the measurements exactly as stated. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Propis
  • Sept. 17, 2017

This dress is ABSOLUTELY gorgeous. I'm a big girl and was so scared it wouldn't fit right and I would look like a huge blob and it just absolutely flatters me in so many ways. BEAUTIFUL! and amazing quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingivend
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I ordered a custom size of this dress and it perfectly! The quality is beyond amazing and better than anything I tried on in stores. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Randuce
  • Nov. 29, 2014

The dresses were protected well by your package and I cannot thank you enough for your effort.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fighou
  • April 3, 2015

This dress is perfect. The material is very high quality, it arrived several weeks before I expected it , and the fit was exact. Overall great experience!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatim
  • April 6, 2015

This dress looked fabulous but when I received it it look marvelous. The dress is well made and fits even lovelier. It was as if you custom made the dress specifically for me.Thank you Uk.millybridal for making me the bell of the ball.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andscalopen
  • April 9, 2016

Beautiful dress & it got here so fast! Only bad thing I can say is that the dress was really long. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline