Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Triessir
  • Dec. 30, 2018

The site was easy to navigate, so I found what I was looking for very quickly. The price was reasonable.Shipment took place quickly, and I received my dress before I thought I would. A good experience, and I'll be back if and when I need more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thedis
  • May 23, 2018

When I first ordered this dress, I was nervous about sizes and quality because of ordering online before trying the dress. On arrival approximately 3 weeks after order, the quality and style of the dress was perfect, apart from a few alterations it looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepaing
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress for my party and I absolutely loved it. I wished that I had just given my sizes to uk.millybridal.org, as I made an incorrect choice for the size and had to get the dress altered. But I still loved it and was very happy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Estoom
  • Sept. 18, 2017

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this at such an amazing price in our local boutiques.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supoed
  • Aug. 26, 2017

Craftsmanship is really good with hidden stitching and good quality materials. The train is beautiful. We had custom measurements and the dress fit quite well. I am a happy customer. Highly recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tang
  • Sept. 20, 2014

OMG!!! This dress is amazing!!! Excellent stuff from you guys, appreciate. .....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thory
  • Feb. 4, 2015

I've ordered almost all of my dresses for party for the last four years and never once have had a bad experience. I have even returned a dress and the company is very good about handling all returns.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intion
  • Feb. 5, 2016

it is so fantastic for my dress! I need to say thank a million for you. I never got so high quality dress with so inexpensive price. You make me want to buy dress on your website again. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dics
  • Jan. 11, 2016

Thank you so much Uk.millybridal! The dress is fabulous, Perfect Fit... Colour Good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessereepat
  • Feb. 8, 2016

The dress is beautiful! Fit like a glove. Made well. Look forward to wear it for my spring prom! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline