Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Trustre
  • June 27, 2018

The dress is beautiful and well made. It arrived quicker than expected and was securely packaged. I was apprehensive about ordering a prom dress online, but when i saw my dress, all the worries were gone . i am really satisfied with my dress . thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distrace
  • June 14, 2018

I received my prom dress, I wasn't sure about buying this dress without trying it at first. But It was worth 100%! More beautiful than I can imagine!! Thanks very much for all the support and kindness MillyBridal, will surely share some pictures from my prom! xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chapas
  • May 10, 2018

I was so nervous about ordering a dress online, especially without trying it on first. I am so impressed with the dress and the delivery time. I cant wait to wear it on my prom. It looks just like the picture, i just need to get it steamed to get all the wrinkles out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carray
  • Feb. 7, 2018

What an amazing service! I ordered the dress with some hesitation, as I had never been brave enough to order on line before. I chose to have it made to my measurements and the dress was a perfect fit and as I am only 5ft 2" I was thrilled I didn't have to take it up. My only hesitation is the colour, as I ordered the picture colour and find it a little dark. That was my choice though so can't blame you for that. The making is superb and I would order again. I would like to have been able to see the dress in other colours before ordering though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtertion
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I LOVE THIS DRESS. It is even nicer than in the picture if you can believe that since the picture is gorgeous enough. Beautiful high quality dress and tailoring. Fits perfectly per measurements provided. uk.millybridal.org is a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered quickly and the dress was delivered by the promised date. I am so happy I found them and will use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dified
  • July 18, 2017

I received my stunning dress. I have to say it is wonderful. Your customer service is also very professional. You helped me a lot. I am a happy customer. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoll
  • Dec. 5, 2014

I was VERY pleased with my dress!! It came in 2 weeks earlier than I expected and it is almost IDENTICAL to the image online! I was nervous that it would be different with the image online but I couldn't find any visible differences! I would recommend this company to anyone that I know. I can't wait to wear my dress at prom. THANK YOU! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prioughter
  • May 9, 2015

My dress arrived in 3 weeks and it is amazing! The flowers on this dress are beautifully made and the whole dress is gorgeous and i can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eand
  • June 23, 2015

I could not be any happier with my dress, it is as I imagined. It fits like a glove. The service provided was exceptional. I received my dress well before the time line provided, almost 1 week early. The dress is very good quality and for the price it is almost unbelievable. I would recommend to everyone searching for that dream gown, you will find it here. An exceptional job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himenced
  • June 8, 2015

I could not believe how reasonably priced this dress is and it is so gorgeous too. The quality looks amazing. The dress is gorgeous!!!! Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline