Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Tintery
  • June 4, 2018

I can't believe I spent such a low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at MillyBridal. Really appreciate MillyBridal and highly recommend to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hastrout
  • May 14, 2018

I received my dress and it was more beautiful than expected. Very stunning!! I did choose the custom size and it was a perfect fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Will recommend MillyBridal to anyone looking for beautiful dresses!! Thank you MillyBridal so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whour
  • May 18, 2018

I ordered this dress with my custom measurements and it fits perfectly! It is such great quality for an amazing price and I would recommend it to anyone! I love the way it sits and the little train is just perfect, thank you MillyBridal! I can't wait go to prom in this dress next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hintewell
  • May 24, 2018

This dress is perfect for me. Not only beautiful, but comfortable and stylish. It will be great for prom. The fabric is of great quality and very comfortable to wear. I couldn't be happier. The size is true. This is exactly what I expected and would order from MillyBridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beary
  • May 29, 2017

The dress looks exactly as the pics onine, and it is absolutely amazing! Fits like a glove! The ordering and shipping process was really easy and the delivery was super quick!! Thank you dear uk.millybridal.org. Thank you for your excellent customer service, you really made my day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nount
  • April 28, 2017

The dress was everything I expected and more. It's great quality, beautiful color, and seems like it should cost much more than I paid for it. It was true to size, whatever size you order is the size you're gonna get and it's perfect. Overall I am on love with everything about this dress, it's definitely a steal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froutilt
  • April 10, 2017

LOVE THIS DRESS! I was nervous about ordering online. I had this dress made to my measurements which are somewhere in UK10 and it is PERFECT. The fabric and details are wonderful! I had NO problems at all. I am so happy with my purchase and will wear this dress on my birthday party. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!! Dress is so much beautiful in person!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Copecers
  • March 18, 2017

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing. And it fits me great, I was so nervous ordering a dress from uk.millybridal.org. I will feel beautiful on my party! Thanks uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beint
  • Aug. 26, 2014

I could not be happier with my dress! Everything is just as I wanted it!! Thank you so much for helping out with my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foused
  • March 28, 2015

I have just received my dress and it is perfect! It is really beautifully made, I am very pleased. I did not know what to expect from an online site but I will recommend this site to everyone! Harry was also very helpful and informative..thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline