Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Lieniner
  • June 17, 2014

The dress looks fantastic, fits well and made my daugther very happy. The dress is great and better value than anything I can get in my country.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horms
  • Feb. 2, 2015

It was everything that I had expected it to be. Everything was perfect I really love it. Thank you very much .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doutiou
  • Feb. 15, 2015

This dress is so beautiful! The color is even prettier in real life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muctnow
  • Aug. 10, 2016

Fast shipping and my dress was beautiful! The quality of the dress was well made and it was a perfect fit! Can't wait to order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thading
  • Dec. 12, 2016

I loved this dress, and I bought it to wear at a wedding. I highly recomend it, in the right size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penit
  • Dec. 18, 2016

This dress was just how the photos showed! very happy with the sizing, fabric and colour. shipping was faster than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andismake
  • March 12, 2017

Product description was perfect. Delivery right on time. Great price! Will shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dier
  • July 18, 2017

Dress is fantastic and my daughter absolutely loves it. After shopping around I could not believe the great deal this was! Absolutely beautiful dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forintolue
  • April 11, 2017

awesome dress and very attractive! I bought this dress as my prom dress and it is so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your website is so helpful and go out of their way to help you. I would order from them again any day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoodger
  • May 9, 2017

The dresses are both stunning, thank you so much. Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline