Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Hadeverse
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered the dress, the red in color. Dress came quickly and was pleased with a very good quality. Dress well fit in size. Dress looks fabulous. I am very happy with the purchase. I recommend everyone this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lour
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Beautiful. Just Beautiful. Exceptionally made and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelismor
  • Dec. 8, 2017

Great Quality! It's extremely long and I'm short. So if you're tall don't worry about the length being too short.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joinambor
  • Nov. 26, 2017

Beautiful, makes me feel good to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halight
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Dress was exactly as described. Very nice. Prompt shipping .. Very Pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theassion
  • Nov. 5, 2014

This is the most elegant dress I own! It is extremely flattering and well made. It's easy to dress! and i am considering buying more colours!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acusid
  • June 12, 2015

This dress looks much more expensive than it is. I got a lot of compliments on it at the party I attended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goins
  • June 23, 2015

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and made so well!! fitted my daughter perfectly! Fast delivery and very very happy with your product!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withatim
  • Nov. 10, 2016

OMG...My dress is AMAZING! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harmuden
  • Sept. 21, 2016

I was absolutely thrilled with this dress! It was well made and the fabric was beautiful. The color was so amazing. Great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline