Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By MartynFlowers
  • June 15, 2019

Color:Gold Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress!!! It fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mong
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I have to say this dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. And the customer service is so good that I am willing to purchase other items from this company. All in all, the dress is very pretty and I am vey pleased with it. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leall
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!! The straps on the dress are actually very helpful. And the design makes me very sweet and graceful. The quality is much higher than my expectation. I loved the dress VERY MUCH.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inseatifee
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I write this to you and just want to tell you that I have received the dress and I am very pleased with the dress. Your presale team is so amazing and helped me a lot. Thanks for your big help. I will recommend your website to my best friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agireve
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I love this dress! I admit I was skeptical of ordering a dress from overseas, sight unseen. The quality of the fabric and stitching is excellent. I quickly bought another dress for my other daughter and have recommended Millybridal UK to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caltome
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I wore this dress to prom and it was beautiful. Everyone loved it. When I found this dresss on google I immediately fell in love,however, I only had four weeks before the dance and I live in The United States. I contacted customer service after hours and they were extremely helpful in getting the dress to me in Time and making sure I got the right size. I will definitely be coming back for my prom dress and any other dresses I need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancomettiody
  • Sept. 13, 2017

I brought this dress for my God Daughter...she looked STUNNING! The dress is very well made! I can't say enough about this dress, it fits great and everyone at the party asked where I bought it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catertion
  • June 23, 2014

Communications have been fantastic and I can not wait to wear my dress. Excellent purchase and fantastic delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owbet
  • Dec. 5, 2015

Beautiful dress! Wasn't sure on size because we have ordered dresses from other companies before and they are never right. We decided to give it one more try. So glad we did! The dress is BEAUTIFUL and fits perfect!!! We love it. Ordering was easy and we received the dress within 2 weeks. We also received shipping info. Thankyou for the efficient service. We will definitely shop here first next time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stes
  • Sept. 13, 2015

The dress is lovely! Thank you it's perfect for my bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline