Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Subt
  • July 18, 2018

I received my dress yesterday ,wow! it is so beautiful !it just my dream dress, and looks much better in person ,i love it so much, and it fits me perfectly, can't love it more! i can't wait to wear it in my coming prom! thank you MillyBridal for making this amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentervich
  • Aug. 7, 2018

Received the dress last week. it arrived earlier than I expected. The dress was made beautifully and it is even more beautiful in person. And their sizes are true to size chart, i followed their size chart and chose standard size 8. I love my dress!! cant wait for the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scal
  • May 6, 2018

This dress made my dream come true. I was SO nervous not trying on the dress before I purchased, but I have to say this is even more gorgeous than the ones I tried on at the prom store and MillyBridal less expensive. The price and quality of this dress make it a win win!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereshed
  • May 8, 2018

this dress was everything I wanted, the pictures on site was extremely accurate. I would tell anyone who are looking for a prom dress to use your site before paying lots of money at other places.thank you MillyBridal for my beautiful dresses! You guys did an amazing job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linsomont
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Perfect fit and the ways it looks is amazing. Great quality, Really impressed, will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanot
  • Feb. 24, 2018

My gown is beautiful. The quality of the fabric and how well the dress is made is fansastic. I honestly can not believe how perfect this dress is for me. I ordered the size I actually wear and the fit is perfect. I would recommed this elegant gown for any girl who wants to look magnificent on their prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themanty
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Very Gorgeous, I absolutely stunning. True to size and fits perfectly. I thought the material would be cheap and tacky because of the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the dress. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turapter
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Absolutely impressed! Great quality, came super quickly, and I submitted my own measurements for them to customize my gown, and my dress fits me perfectly! I was a little hesitant at first, but when i saw my dress, all the worries gone. I absolutely love it. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cartiong
  • Nov. 24, 2017

The dress was well made. I was surprised at how substantial the dress was. It is fully lined, and very heavy construction. Looks great on me too! Couldn't be happier. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick. Thanks a lot guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itth
  • Sept. 19, 2017

My rating is excellent, I was very nervous about ordering a custom fit dress, which I've never done before. But I was very happy with the fit, it is perfect!! Really helpful! The fit was perfect, the time in which I got the dress was also perfect, I would order from uk.millybridal.org again if needed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline