Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 27 reviews
  • By AmberMarie
  • July 8, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is just as discribed and is loverly.Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CarlaBendishaw
  • June 26, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing. It fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By rica034
  • April 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is perfect..All my inquiries answered quickly.I was very nervous about opting to purchase on line. We had the dress customized, the chart was easy to understand and even a beginner like me got it right. We absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keelithe
  • May 14, 2018

I am really happy that i decided to buy my dress from you. Everything engaged in my purchasing process was great, whatever quality, fabric, delivery time, customer service, especially the customer service , thanks a lot MillyBridal, i will surely share some photos from my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exameste
  • April 7, 2018

Absolutely impressed! Great quality, came super quickly, and I submitted my own measurements for them to customize my dress, and my dress fits me perfectly! I was a little hesitant at first, but when i saw my dress, all the worries gone. I absolutely love it. thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddy Russell
  • Dec. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just want to say thank you so much for making my prom the most perfect! I could not have been more satisfied and happy!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By davina8412
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was everything just perfect Thank you for making her night!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Striandly
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress is GORGEOUS. I bought it in Champagne, and while I was a little worried the color was going to be duller than I wanted, it was perfect light and bright. Highly recommend, beautiful quality, and fast production/ shipping. Will post pictures after I wear it to the event I purchased it for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hischat
  • Jan. 10, 2018

A very nice dress that you can wear it in many party! Every time you look like you bought a new one! Nice fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famery
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Beautiful and high quality fabric. When I took it to be hemmed the tailors were very impressed. Practice how you want to wear it before the big event so you know how long it takes and if you need help!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline