Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Squaques
  • July 3, 2018

I was incredibly happy with my purchase The Company was extremely wonderful to work with. In fact, I plan to call them back and thank them for their great service. The dresses were beautiful. I have seen many dresses and the quality of fabric met my high standards. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Syrack
  • June 6, 2018

This is the 2nd dress I ordered with MillyBridal. As the last time, I'm fully satisfied with their work. The dress is stunningly beautiful and very, very well made. The quality is absolutely high. It can always compete with my other designer dresses, no doubt! And the delivery time is absolutely good. I live in the middle of Europe and thought I'd have to wait very long. But no, it all went very fast. Thank you very much, I will order from you again! That's for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorrover
  • June 2, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal! I got my dress and accessories. I am very happy to purchase my dress from you. And thank you for all your help such as recommending petticoat to me and helping me in solving the payment problems. That is indeed an awesome online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whabre
  • May 6, 2018

I was a little nervous ordering a dress online, but it turned out great! The material was of good quality. Overall, I was very satisfied with the dress, thank you very much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittleen
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I'm absolutely thrilled with the dress and the service. The dress fits perfectly. In addition before making the dress MillyBridal called me twice to verify or make recommendations about the measurements based on their knowledge. I took their advice assuming I didn't know how to measure. They were right. thank you guys, i will high recommend your site to anyone i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therly
  • Dec. 27, 2017

I was very impressed with the service and the speed in which my dress arrived and it was as gorgeous as I would have hoped. Customer service is excellent and you are kept up to speed with all aspects of your purchase/delivery I would certainly recommend uk.millybridal.org to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prit
  • Dec. 15, 2017

Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing dress. It fit perfect and was so fantastic to wear. Please do not hesitate to buy this dress. I order this dress custom sized and everything was just as I dreamed about.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clagre
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Since the first time I saw this dress, I fell in love. Everything in this dress is perfect and it was also perfect for the occasion. I don't know how to explain how happy I am with my dress. Fast shipping and excellent price. I won't change it for anything. Thanks uk.millybridal.org for the best dress ever!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suposed
  • Sept. 10, 2017

The dress arrived on the exact predicted shipping date, and the customer service was very friendly throughout the ordering process. Don't hesitate to get this dress! I ordered mine in Ivory in the standard size 2. The fit was exactly what online measurements said they would be!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nother
  • June 12, 2014

Order by size as described, got exactly what we expected, quality as expected and service beyond expectations! express service...would definitely purchase from this site again. Many thanks to you Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline