Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 59 reviews
  • By Allind
  • April 30, 2019

I bought this dress for prom and was scared about the size and quality. This dress was amazing. It fit perfectly and it looks beautiful on. Made me feel like a princess. Although it came a little wrinkled and I had to take it to dry cleaning before wearing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unothouldits
  • May 10, 2019

Beautiful. This dress really exceeded my expectations. It has that heavy feeling to it, that only comes from good quality fabrics. Very full bottom half. This is a true ballgown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nevered
  • May 12, 2019

size runs very big, especially in bust area.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinly
  • May 13, 2019

I ordered 2 dresses, both came over a month earlier than expected. I fully expected to return the dressed figuring they would not look like the pictures. Buying dresses online is tricky. But these dresses arrived looking better than the pictures. It is made out of quality material, and it is well sewn. I would order again from this seller in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emparch
  • May 19, 2019

My daughter loved this dress which she wore to prom. The dress was made of quality materials and was just beautiful! Great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donted
  • May 20, 2019

The dress is stunning! I was worried about spending so much, and receiving it on time, but the company came through. It was the most beautiful Prom dress I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truing
  • May 24, 2019

Beautiful dress. I am going to wear it to a party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voiled
  • May 4, 2019

Amazing! I love it and certainly it's worth the price. Can't wait to wear it to my senior prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagint
  • May 5, 2019

the remarkable dress, sits on a figure ideally.......... quality of fabric and tailoring very good and costs not much............ I was very happy when I have received this dress and have dressed it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Netionster
  • May 7, 2019

Good fabric and stitching. It looks very elegant and perfect for the prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline