Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 59 reviews
  • By Brob
  • May 8, 2019

I love this dress. Nevertheless the dress was a huge hit at the ball. This is my go to site for gowns.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ravize
  • June 12, 2019

The dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaying
  • June 13, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Measurements are perfect except I just need to alter the breast part but other than that the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truessen
  • June 13, 2019

Pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husad
  • March 10, 2019

Dress was beautifully made. I received many compliments. Love the design and the fit was great. The color was so pretty. I'm super satisfied with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mussiout
  • March 12, 2019

The dress was wonderful more than I expected, I asked for a style change from the back and I have it like what I imagine! As well as the size fit as expected.I can see the huge effort in the details of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastathim
  • March 3, 2019

I love this dress!!! It fits perfectly and it's beautiful! Extremely well made. Definitely worth the price. Turned out perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kianies
  • March 3, 2019

When I received the gown,, I was so amazed at the quality and weight of it. I thought it was going to be a flimsy gown but it is heavy and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thary
  • March 30, 2019

A little to big and but I loved the dress everyone loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plousee
  • March 6, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend this dress. It's beautiful. If you're thinking of purchasing this dress, do so. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline