Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 59 reviews
  • By Desets
  • March 9, 2019

I love this dress! Very happy with this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Easoll
  • April 15, 2019

A beautiful, well made, high quality dress appropriate for any event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghttle
  • April 17, 2019

Beautiful dress, well made and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped incredibly fast and seller was very kind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Domence
  • April 18, 2019

I would definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therne
  • April 18, 2019

This is a beautiful dress. I'm so so so happy with how it came out. Fits perfectly. Looks perfect. I was so happy with how this dress came out. I had the most beautiful dress at prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therearse
  • April 22, 2019

I absolutely LOVED this dress. I HIGHLY recommend this dress. I just love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sworsed
  • April 24, 2019

I really love this gown. Made very well. A little heavy because they used good material. Really pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaged
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Both my bride to be and myself were looking for the dress of her dreams. We both came across this dress at separate times so decided this was the one. Dress was custom size ordered. Dress is stunning, much, much more beautiful then the picture. As stated dress was custom size ordered and the fit is perfect. I give MillyBridal a A+ on my whole experience on my first purchase with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearced
  • Aug. 28, 2018

This is the second dress purchased and have found the qualtity of workmanship on both occassions to be fantastic. The second dress was purchased for my daughters debutante ball,the dress was stress free and quickly delivered. I have recommend your site to many of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trathem
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I loved my wedding dress! It was gorgeous. I bought it custom made and over measured so it was a little big and as a plus size bride that's a good thing! I got it tailored to fit and I also had straps put on it to make the bustier more secure. The only downfall is that the back of the dress sits quite low which is just a personal preference and I would have liked it to sit a bit higher.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline