Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 59 reviews
  • By Mushoull
  • Nov. 6, 2018

it has really a very feel, fluffy look and could be quite awkward to move in freely. but this is no reflection of the quality or design of the dress, more so just about my personal preference for something more comfortable and simple and understated, although the feel of the outer layers of the dress isnt as soft as i thought it would be. It's a great dress for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felsou
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress I felt like a princess in it. I did have to get it altered because it was way too big when I got it but other then that I loved it. I was very nervous about ordering it because I didn’t think it would look this good or get here on time it did get here before my prom but it had to be altered so I couldn’t wear it to my prom but it was done in time for me to wear to my boyfriends prom. I got many compliments on it and really liked it I was told I looked like Cinderella.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By demimcallis
  • April 29, 2018

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my dress, thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadven
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I got my dress a few day ago. I must say that I am very pleased with this dress, the dress is of excellent quality and the service is also great! It fits me perfectly, the delivery is also fast! and No one is gonna believe me that i got such a gorgeous dress at such a great price!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposs
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I ordered my dress a little late, but they were so awesome and got it to me right on time! It fit great, although the length was a few inches long, but nothing a pair of heels couldn't fix. They were so patient with me, even through my constant inquires. The night was a success and I got SO MANY compliments! Even from people I didn't know! The photographer said I look like a princess, which was exactly what I was going for. I recommend this dress and site to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agirdly
  • June 27, 2017

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the birthday. I decide to do shopping here one more time. I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leoutitend
  • June 11, 2017

When I first found this dress in a local store, I fell in love with it. However, the price is really high. I searched online for a similar one. How lucky I am! I found it on uk.millybridal.org. When I received it, I am amazed at the high quality of the dress! It looks sooo beautiful. The material of the dress is great! I love it! Thank you, MillyBridal! You guys have done a good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asts
  • May 28, 2017

I have got this dress today. This dress is indeed amazing ! I am very satisfied with my dress which was made very well and the shipping is also fast. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nectifems
  • May 12, 2017

hey guys just came back from my party. I really had an amazing party with this dress that you made for me. It was really unbelievable how you could make the dress at my size and you did not even meet me in person. It just fits me like a glove. I would like to thank you for the help and the suggestions. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiltheat
  • May 2, 2017

Thank you soooo much uk.millybridal.org for the beautiful dress! I received it way sooner than I thought and it fitted me like a glove. First I was scared to order my dress on the internet but finally I was really glad I did it because it had an amazing quality and it was exactly like the picture on your site. I would recommend your site to any girl looking for her dress! My party was amazing and I kept receiving compliments!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline