Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 59 reviews
  • By Vind
  • April 27, 2017

This dress is really chic and cheap. The customer service staff gave me many professional directions about the size. And finally I order ivory size 2. It is really well-customized and highly qualified. I am really pleased with it. Thanks all~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milefor
  • April 13, 2017

There were tons of dresses to choose from so it was a hard decision! I was hesitant because I had never ordered from this site. The dress came in, quickly, true to size, and color was perfect. This dress was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coveregs
  • April 3, 2017

I love the dress!!!!! I ordered it for a party and everybody loved it. I would definitely recomend this dress . If you want to look glamorous and elegant you should definitely order this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monellead
  • March 28, 2017

This was arrived fast. It fits well and the material is nice. Delighted with the quality and the rich colour is true to the picture. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatia
  • March 17, 2017

I have received my package in the time frame that i was told it would come in. The dress was exactly like it looked in the picture, material was good and size was perfect, it was beautiful. I would definately order more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatintibleat
  • March 4, 2017

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themmost
  • Feb. 25, 2017

Just received my dress and it is just as expected. Fabrics are lovely and well made. It is quite long and have to find quite high shoes to lift off the ground... other than that great. would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadful
  • Feb. 14, 2017

You can't find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank your team so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witeres
  • June 26, 2017

The dress fit perfectly! It was as stunning in real life as it was in the pics online. I got so many compliments! Everyone loved it. Thank you for such an amazing dress at such an amazing price and the timely shipping at a great price too!! I will definitely be ordering from Uk.millybridal again!! Thank you for an amazing night!! The dress made my whole event so special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline