Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Womuse
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I chose the custom size! I have to say that it was really a great decision.The delivery is fast and safe, I tried on the dress as soon as I got it. it fits me just like a glove , i think it is more beautiful than the picture ,I am very satisfied! Will recommend you on some Facebook groups!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misfort
  • June 2, 2018

Thank you so much for my dresses. They are gorgeous, just like the photos and fit perfectly! I was so grateful you were able to make and ship them to me so quickly - it was such a relief in the lead up to the party! I will post photos from the day when I have them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crioul
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised! The dress arrived sooner than expectet and the quality is excelent, looks exactly like in the picture and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinen
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Beautiful dress. Event waiting too long for delivery but very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftely
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Good quality and value of money. It was shipped well before the promised date.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notnothe
  • Feb. 1, 2018

The dress is exactly as we imagined. No defects, beautiful, a dream and just fits perfectly. Every time I would order there again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promeraw
  • Jan. 4, 2018

The dress is just wonderful! Very good quality, packaging! Be sure to order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinthe
  • Oct. 13, 2017

absolutely amazing!! Never thought I'd order my dress online and I am sooo happy I did!! Fits perfect and is everything I wanted and more! very pleased with this company and their service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nameace
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I absolutely love my dress! I sent in my custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I received my dress in a little over a month. My friends and family thought I was crazy for ordering a dress online, but now they can't believe how beautiful my dress is and how well it fits. The material and the embellishments are so nice. Not cheap at all. I would recommend this site to everyone for their event. So many dresses to choose from!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phemand
  • June 19, 2017

The dress is beautiful in person and exactly as pictured on the site. I went for the custom sizing and the dress is a little snug but I'm in the process of loosing weight so I planned for it to be that way. Very happy overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline