Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Sahar
  • May 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly stunning! I was so worried about ordering a dress online... but it is so perfect! Quality? Great. Colour? Gorgeous. Fit? Better than I imagined. The dress is a tad too long but altogether, and it came in time as well. I am definitely ordering again and will get everyone I know to do so as well. Great Job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chaptes
  • Dec. 5, 2018

My party is coming up in less than one month and I ordered a dress to make sure I loved the color. She was so helpful and friendly throughout this entire process and I can't wait to order my dresses through her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anned
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I was very happy with the dress, the quality is very good and it arrived quickly. It only needs a little alterations, most measurements were fine and the length was perfect. It needs a petticoat if you want it to look like the one in the picture, but it's easy to buy. I can definitely recommend this dress and MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himmuch
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I was very hesitant in ordering a dress like this online, but it was fast shipping and great quality of dress!! Would order again from MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denjudd
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I was super hesitant to buy this dress. The quality is really good! The dress looks exactly as it does in the photos well, it will look exactly like the photos when I get a petticoat anyway. I had mine made to my measurements, and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Molete
  • Nov. 17, 2017

Beautiful quality size and fit. It arrived in specified amount of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speoccou
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Even better than the picture...good quality and a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatilight
  • Sept. 19, 2014

I did not have time to go shopping for a dress for an event that we found out about only 4 weeks prior. Uk.millybridal.org came through with an awesome selection. I purchased one of the dresses and it fits and looks great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinume
  • April 16, 2015

Bought it to wear to my brothers wedding...took a chance buying it at the last minute from Uk.millybridal because I was frustrated with what I was finding at my local stores. So glad I got it fits perfect I am 5`9`` and length was perfect, got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tereme
  • June 23, 2015

I bought this gown for my 25th birthday dinner. It was fab and get a lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline