Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Mingh
  • Aug. 9, 2018

I choose champagne color for the inner layer fabric, and i have to say it is beautiful! And the dress is even more beautiful than what shows in the picture. What's more, the dress fits me just like a glove since i submitted my measurements, btw, thank you sherry for calling me to confirm my measurements. Thank you very much MillyBridal, i will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nablace
  • June 14, 2018

I received the dress yesterday. what a beautiful dress, love the dress design a lot. I tried it on and it has a perfect fit!! How amazing cause i chose standard size 8! It was the same as the website showed.i am so happy with it, this is my first order from you, and i am sure that it is not the last one! Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combeand
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress is gorgeous everyone at the party loved it. The material and termination of the dress are great. Before you order I really recommended you to take measurements. The sizing is different from the us also check the returning police. The costumer service is very attentive they always promptly reply me, understand they have 12 hours difference. Overall I had a great experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourairld
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I received my dress on the expected date. The dress is amazing, so beautiful and fits perfectly. This was my first purchase with Millybridal UK and I am impressed with your service and the quality of the dress. Thank you for your amazing service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromer
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the Internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. It took about a month to get here(Brazil) but it was well worth the wait. I am very petite and this dress is very flattering for my body type.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Genc??ed
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I'm always highly satisfied when shopping here. I shop here for EVERY special event!!! Beautiful dresses all at affordable prices!!! Thank you so much. Super fast shipping!!! Shipped out the day after I purchased it and was here 14 days later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothe
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress fit well and was delivered well within the delivery time frame. Will be shopping again with ease for another dress. Company met my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poompor
  • Dec. 1, 2016

The service is excellent It took no more than 5 weeks from ordering to receiving dress in the mail. The dress looked great even better than in picture on web site. I wore it to a cocktail party last week.I had many compliments of my dress.I will use your company again. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reack
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andres
  • Sept. 3, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I'm so glad I decided to buy from this website. It's so beautifully made, and cheaper than anything I found in stores but just as amazing. The colour (black) is so vibrant and gorgeous, and I just love everything about this. Excited to wear this to my prom, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline