Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By dyna123
  • Sept. 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was a gift for my cousin for her engagement party! I was so stressed after reading bad reviews that the dress was going to be of poor quality, however I stressed for nothing and the dress was wonderful and amazing quality. Customer service was also good, I kept sending frantic emails and they always responded in a kind and friendly manner. Thank you Milly Bridal!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wishave
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I was wary of shopping for a dress online as I was let down by a previous company. However, I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone. I went for custom fit as I am short, and it was worth it. It arrived this morning, very well packaged and very well made. It's similar to one I tried in a shop but a quarter of the price. The detailing is fantastic. I am so happy with it and with the price. I didn't want to pay a fortune for one day, yet I have a dress that looks as elegant and is as good quality as those I have seen in shops at much higher prices. Thank you. I will be recommending MillyBridal to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistring
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I received my dress in an unbelievable quickly way and couldn't wait to try it on. It proves that I have chosen the most perfect online shop because the dress fits me so wonderfully. The dress is very comfortable and it feels so good. The part I satisfied most is the gorgeous lace train. I love it so much. Thanks for this wonderful shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butime
  • May 27, 2018

AMAZING , I was so nervous about receiving my dress , was so worried about the size and quality but was absolutely thrilled to bits when I saw it , even nicer than the pictures , the material is of good quality , and fits like a glove , well done MillyBridal i'm very impressed and will order from you in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Semnince
  • May 30, 2018

Love this elegant dress, and it may not that stunning in the pics, but i have to say it is sooo beautiful in person! And the lace up back is really a great helper, i can adjust the measurements easily. I looked great in this dress!! So happy to know MillyBridal, so lucky to have MillyBridal made my prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gosed
  • May 22, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a dress from the INTERNET. I'd never done it before! But MillyBridal didn't disappointed me. The dress I ordered from this website was a perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous!! Besides, they arrived timely, so I was pleased with the delivery too. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havingert
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Thank you so much for the dress. This is for my birthday party, and I would have definitely not been able to find such an amazing dress at this price at any other store. I would highly recommend people to use this website, it's 100% genuine. And another tip would be making sure you get it altered to your size if the size measurements do not EXACTLY fit you. Thank you so much once again, it's like my dream dress :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothen
  • Oct. 20, 2017

The dress is exactly as pictured, especially the design and decorations. A little bit difference in color but it??s acceptable and maybe it??s because of the modification of my monitor. Anyway, I am happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beace
  • July 22, 2017

I have purchased this dress for my party. Before the order, I asked the online customer service how to pick the right size, they sent me the online size chart and also a teaching video and they suggest me to choose custom size. And I do take this advice. The arrived dress is so perfect and no alteration needed. Thank you. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supookeed
  • Sept. 28, 2014

I was very satisfied and didnt expect the dress would turn out to be that beautiful and with such a good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline