Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Knowarand
  • Dec. 29, 2018

At first, I was worried about order online due to the size and style. I am in petite size and I was afraid that the dress would be too long for me. but they did offer custom option! when I received it and tried it on, it fits me perfectly. i love it so much ,you have done an excellent job. Thanks a lot MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beader
  • June 28, 2018

The first thing I can say about this dress is AWESOME!!! It is not as beautiful as in the picture, it is MORE! I absolutely loved it!! It looks so so so so beautiful and it is the dress of my dreams! It feels good, it looks more than good and I just can't find more words to say how much I liked it and how definitely worth it was choosing it and buying it! DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paphatterst
  • April 20, 2018

This dress is simply perfect! The design and the fabric is of really great quality for the price and it has a very nice look. I ordered this on expedited and I was still nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time but it arrived way before I expected it to! This was perfect because it can in just a week before prom and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering different dresses in the future :) It is safe to say that I am a satisfied customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posille
  • April 5, 2018

The dress is so lovely! I was a bit worried about ordering online but the material is beautiful and it is so comfortable. It will look lovely for prom, but also for other formal occasions so definitely worth it. Delivery was all ok.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavite
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. The dress has been made exactly to my requirements. Can't wait to wear it on my prom day. As anyone I was a bit anxious about ordering my dress on-line without actually seeing it first but was very happy with the finished result.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchat
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress is stunning! It arrived earlier than expected! I was so excited to try it on. The quality of the dress is impressive. I was a little nervous purchasing online but all worries were set aside when I took it to my seemster, she expressed that it was a beautifully made dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasuld
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I love this dress and am really looking forward to wearing it at my prom. The quality of the material is great and the sewing quality is satisfied. It's a really nice design and great value for money. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carnall
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I couldn't have asked for a better experience with you guys. Shipping was incredibly fast and the price couldn't be best. As for the dress, it is an absolute dream. The dress fits like a glove. Thanks very much, you made my dress dream come true!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cooll
  • May 10, 2017

I received it yesterday. I tried on it and it fits me perfectly. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth to having this dress. The pics online do not do justice, i looked amazing on this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoughty
  • April 24, 2017

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. It goes to show you don't have to spend loads. High recommend uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline