Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Themannind
  • June 18, 2014

At first sight, I wan attracted by this fantastic dress. Now when I put on it, I found I wan the queen. Thanks for your good fabric as well as the skillful dressmakers. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phis
  • Feb. 11, 2015

This dress is absolutely stunning. When I seen the price of the dress I questioned the quality but decided to give it a try. The quality is absolutely top notch. I love it and would recommend your dresses to anyone wanting to not spend a fortune but look as if they did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selithelve
  • Jan. 22, 2015

Amazing quality dress, met higher than expected expectations! Will definitely purchase from dressesonlinesale again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justruescan
  • June 15, 2016

This dress is BEAUTIFUL. I got the dress in Lavender and wore it to my party. You will get lots of compliments with this dress. It looks SO expensive but it is not. This dress is well made. You will feel like a princess in this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavent
  • April 30, 2016

The material of this dress is the right choice as my party. The material used is soft and comes in cost effective prices. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notheir
  • March 15, 2016

just the dress I was looking for, good fit.true to size chart. will recommend and use again, excellent value for money. well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dozence
  • June 17, 2017

Dress arrived, absolutely gorgeous, I'm so pleased and delighted with your service, I will be telling all my friends about your website, now I can't wait to my big day,thankyou so much for making me so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholde
  • May 1, 2017

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Uk.millybridal.org!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youting
  • May 9, 2017

when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twel
  • July 16, 2017

These dresses are beautiful and are extremely well made. The customer service team have been amazing and any problem we have had they have been able to help with. Emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, I would not hesitate to recommend this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline