Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Butunamblery
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was made to custom measurement and I could not be happier. The material is of good quality and fits my daughter like a glove. Well done to all involved in the process. Ordering delivering and making was excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wolars
  • May 9, 2018

Purchased this dress along with prom dresses - we are absolutely thrilled with the quality. The delivery time was exceptionally fast. I can't thank you enough for making my special day amazing. I was skeptical about purchasing such a large quantity, online and unseen, but i would (and do) recommend you to everyone I speak to. Again thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rintuffight
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I received my dress and it was more beautiful than expected. Very stunning!! I did choose the custom size and it was a perfect fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Will recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone looking for beautiful dresses!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terfulted
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I bought this pretty dress in the color as the pictures show. Both the quality and style were great. Thank you uk.millybridal.org. I will recommend your website to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Immays
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I ordered this dress in ivory for my party and I love it. It's true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! So excited to wearing it on my birthday party. You make me look perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coutionizies
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Received the dress yesterday. It really surprised me by great quality and low price. And the custom size fitted me well. No need to alter it. I am so glad with the purchase. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dones
  • Sept. 19, 2014

I received my dress - absolutely stunning!!! I've never been much of a dress person because fit off the rack was always an issue for me. The size fits was magic - perfect fit. Can't be any happier. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teakint
  • Nov. 10, 2015

I loved my dress it looked amazing. The team that made it did a great job they also got the dress here on time so a huge thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othey
  • Sept. 13, 2015

Just perfect was worried about online ordering but it arrived before time it suggested it would take and they were everything I had hoped for and more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousine
  • Feb. 27, 2016

I am a first time user and enjoyed this whole experience. Easy to shop and very pretty dresses even in the lower price ranges. Delivery was on time and the pretty!! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline