Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Shauna Musick
  • May 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved everything about my dress

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unfortuabood
  • Aug. 15, 2014

I got loads of compliments and it really suited the occasion, I would always recommend this site for occasion dresses, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanion
  • April 21, 2015

I am so happy with this dress. I will definitely recommend this website to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theamong
  • May 8, 2015

I have a prom wedding reception to visit and this dress is elegant and also the price was right! Therefore Excited!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twild
  • Feb. 24, 2016

My daughter wore it in a beauty pageant...and won!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionet
  • Feb. 22, 2016

I received my dress yesterday, the color and design I like, when I wear this dress, my friends are surprised my changes, Uk.millybridal is a trustworthy online website

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofas
  • Jan. 13, 2016

Made well, exactly as described but better. Definately would buy from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noulter
  • June 2, 2017

I received my dress and am delighted with it, it is much more beautiful than can be seen in the photos. Definitely would repeat

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gramemptere
  • April 13, 2017

The dress is perfect. It fits very well. GREAT THANKS FOR PERSUN.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothas
  • July 4, 2017

Brilliant service, and outstanding quality. I will surely recommend this website to my friends! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline