Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Lopits
  • Jan. 16, 2019

The dress arrived in great time and looked even better than I had imagined! It fits like a glove and is exactly the right length, so my measurements were followed perfectly. It really is an amazing dress that looks so much more expensive than the price they charged. Anyone who is nervous about ordering a dress online can rest assured that the quality of stitching and attention to detail is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olded
  • June 4, 2018

I cannot describe my excitement when thinking about the compliments I received on the party in the dress. I was definitely the party star. Oh, I have to mention that nobody believed me when I told them about the price. Haha. Now my friends all know you, please do not let them down. I trust you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromastlese
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I must say thanks to MillyBridal for my dress. They are pretty! Can't wait to wear it. Also, thanks for the speeding process in delivering my dress before the due date. I would recommend this website to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreas
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This is the second dress I have ordered from MillyBridal. And I must say, I love their dresses. Their sizes are true to fit. This dress looked amazing on me and I received so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abachis
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Hello Millybridal UK, I was very satisfied with this dress! The dress looked gorgeous when I opened the parcel. When I wore it, my boyfriend said I looked so beautiful! I will highly recommend this site to all the people I know:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romen
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter to wear at the prom. It arrived promptly, and it looked beautiful on her. The quality of the fabric and the sewing was very high. My daughter loves the dress with light tulle and she said this one is perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welinigh
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I made the order four weeks ago and received the order today. It is made to order and I can not believe that I can receive it in such a short time. The dress is also beautiful and made with great care. I need some jewelry to match the dress and I will buy here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrounce
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Thank you Millybridal UK! We have received the dress and the real item is much more delicate than the picture shows. We are completely satisfied and we will definitely come back to you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anottere
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I am glad to tell you that I have received my pretty dress and I like it very much. The fabric is of high quality and the workmanship is exquisite. I like the style and the color as shown in the picture. I believe I will come here to buy more in the future. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mycrally
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I am very happy with my recent purchase, better than i expected it to be. Delievery was very fast. Cant wait to wear this dress to my boyfriends senior prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline