Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Ressen
  • Oct. 3, 2014

The material was very good, and the dress was well made. I was overall impressed with my purchase. I have gotten my dress custom made, so I had to try it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crusuppeas
  • Feb. 4, 2015

The dress is so nice with such reasonable price, I like it very much! It fits me perfectly! I will order more dresses in the future! Thank you so much! It is really a good shopping website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonve
  • Feb. 26, 2015

This dress is really very nice! I like it! It looks the same as the online picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neenturnew
  • Jan. 21, 2015

I am writing here to express my appreciation for you. This dress reached me on time and made my performance successful. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blamot
  • April 11, 2016

The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details/craftmanship is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tury
  • May 19, 2016

Looked exactly true to the picture. I was recommended to get it custom made, the size is really made in what I was. That is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rowas
  • March 25, 2016

The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well.Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabinge
  • Feb. 27, 2017

Best choice. Good quality and fits perfectly, Made exactly to my measurements!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowasto
  • Jan. 8, 2017

This dress was absolutely amazing. The detail and quality was excellent. I felt so elegant wearing it. I wore it to my Senior Prom and everywhere we went I got compliments on the dress. This is the second dress I have ordered from this site and I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obbigh
  • June 21, 2017

The dress came and I love how it fit on me and the dress is gorgeous. beautiful well made dress, shipped on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline