Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Haned
  • Oct. 5, 2014

I have received the dress and it is very comfortable. I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in Dark Navy and I just love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Creatil
  • April 15, 2015

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definitely buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grins
  • May 24, 2015

I received the dress with beautiful colour just like the picture. I received the dress quicker than my imagination after I placed my order. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org. I can't wait to wear my dress. Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knook
  • July 31, 2016

This dress has such a special place in my wardrobe and heart! It fits like a dream - the cut is beautiful and sits well on a not so fit figure and hides all those flaws. love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rught
  • Nov. 28, 2016

I purchased this gorgeous dress from Uk.millybridal.org, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! Uk.millybridal.org is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knetch
  • Dec. 21, 2016

Lovely dress my daughter loves it and she looks beautifull thank you so much. I have never used this site before but I sure will be recomending it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solow
  • June 10, 2017

Perfection, complete and total perfection! Sizing is true, comfort is amazing, weight is perfect and this dress is so flattering, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosedince
  • May 13, 2017

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dress when it arrived! It was well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caustravers
  • July 17, 2017

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue colour and it arrived very quickly. Its a perfect fit and looks stunning. workmanship is great so don't hesitate to order if you need a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frok
  • May 28, 2017

I recieved my dress and its so beautiful I cant wait to wear it...Uk.millybridal.org did a super job!!!!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline